I am finding myself uncomfortable. I don’t know why. I had a lot of pain on Sunday, used my cane for church. For some reason whenever I was approached with concerned eyes asking how I was……I felt joking it off as my response. I know people truly care, and the people who asked, a few I know for sure were wanting a real honest answer. I just didn’t feel up to it. I can’t put my finger on it.

I have met so many people who had “invisible” diseases that have little to no support. No one to ask how they are. I am truly blessed by all I have. God has given me so many people who care, who pray for me. So I feel really BAD when I joke, seeming to brush off those kind souls asking me because they really want to know. I don’t mean to come off as such. I am not blowing you off. I sometimes can’t process it while its happening, and I don’t know how to respond.

I appreciate you asking, and being patient with me while I figure things out. The Lord has His plan. I believe that. All the while though, I still have to get thru every day, and hope I am doing my part. Please keep doing yours. Don’t stop asking or praying for me. It makes a big difference to me.

